Board & Committee Chairs

Boston Workers Circle's Board

Marie Ariel Emilia Diamant
Nakhie Faynshteyn Bob Follansbee
Michelle Golden Marsha Lazar
Miles Meth Jay Moskowitz
Dianne Perlmutter Raul Salinas
Ellen Shachter

BWC Committees

Acting for Racial and Economic Justice (AFREJ)
Lynne Layton, Naomi Scheman, Co-Chairs
Anti-Racism Study Group
Helen Raizen, Madeleine Lourie, Co-Chairs
Circle Book Group
Fredi Dworkin, Laura Punnett, Co-Chairs
Community Care Circle (CCC)
Marie Ariel, Naomi Isler, Co-Chairs
Immigrant Justice Committee
Howard Shrobe, Diana Parad, Rick Colbath-Hess, Co-Chairs
Israel/Palestine Committee (IPC)
Mona Pollack, Helen Raizen, Jordan Pollack, Co-Chairs
Jewish Muslim Solidarity (JMS)
Laura Derman, Betsy Abrams, Co-Chairs
Ritual Committee
Linda Gritz, Chair
Shabes Committee
Jill Edelson, Maia Brumberg-Kraus, and Laurie Goldman, Co-Chairs
Shule Committee
Char Skidmore, Chair
Lily Weitzman, Chair
Mike Katz, Judy Rottenberg, Lily Weitzman, Co-Chairs

Infrastructure Committees

Finance Committee
Sarah Axlerod, Chair
Library & Archives Committee
Marie Ariel, Linda Stern, Co-chairs
Personnel Committee
Diana Parad, Chair

Stay Up To Date!

Sign up to receive our newsletter and our
updates will be delivered straight to your inbox.

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Connect With Us

Follow Boston Workers Circle on social media!

Scroll to Top