Somerville Vinkl (Yiddish Conversation Group)

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 8:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 8:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 08, 2018 8:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 8:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 8:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 8:00 pm
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 8:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019 8:00 pm
Thursday, May 09, 2019 8:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 13, 2019 8:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 8:00 pm