Brookline Vinkl (Yiddish Conversation Group)

Monday, Nov 19, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, Dec 17, 2018 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, Jan 21, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, Feb 18, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, Apr 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm