Brookline Vinkl (Yiddish Conversation Group)

Monday, Apr 15, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jun 17, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 15, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Aug 19, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 21, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm