Yiddish Classes (Beginner, Beginner II, Intermediate)

Tuesday, Feb 03, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 10, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 17, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 24, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 03, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 10, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 24, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 31, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 07, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 14, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm