Yiddish Sing

Thursday, Oct 23, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 20, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 18, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Jan 22, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Feb 26, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Jun 25, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 23, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 27, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 24, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm