Brookline Vinkl (Yiddish Conversation Group)

Monday, Oct 21, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Nov 18, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Dec 16, 2019 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jan 20, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Feb 17, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Mar 16, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Apr 20, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jun 15, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Jul 20, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Aug 17, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Sep 21, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, Oct 19, 2020 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm