Intermediate Yiddish

Tuesday, Feb 09, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 02, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 09, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 06, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm