Immigrant Justice and Sanctuary Working Group Meeting

Sunday, Jun 03, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 01, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 05, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 02, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 07, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, Nov 04, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, Dec 02, 2018 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, Jan 06, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, Feb 03, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, Mar 03, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, Apr 07, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Sunday, May 05, 2019 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm