Yiddish Classes (Advanced)

Wednesday, Feb 04, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 11, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 25, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 04, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 11, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 18, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 01, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 08, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 15, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 22, 2015 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm