Yiddish Classes - Wednesday

Wednesday, Jan 29, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 12, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 05, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 09, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 23, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 07, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm