Yiddish classes
Advanced Reading Group

Wednesday, Oct 02, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 09, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 06, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 20, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, Dec 04, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm