Yiddish classes
Beginners, Advanced Beginners, Intermediate

Tuesday, Oct 01, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 08, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 05, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 12, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Nov 26, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, Dec 03, 2013 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm