Intermediate Yiddish Class

Tuesday, Oct 09, 2012 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2012 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2012 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov 06, 2012 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2012 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec 04, 2012 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2012 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm