Board and Committees

Boston Workmen's Circle Board 

 Riva Pearson, President
 Marsha Lazar, Vice President
 Micha Josephy, Treasurer
 Laura Derman, Secretary
 
Sarah Chapple-Sokol Patty Nolan
Clayton Cheever Sarah O'Connor
Anne Greenwald Diana Parad
Jenny Hochstadt Dianne Perlmutter
Pauli Katz  Andy Strauss
Rachel Lerner  

 

BWC Committees

Acting for Racial and Economic Justice
Tolle Graham and Chriss Messinger, Co-Chairs
tolle.graham
@gmail.com, chrismess1@gmail.com

Middle East Working Group
Stanley Habib, Karen Klein, Liz Zoob Co-Chairs
stanleyhabib@msn.com
, karenkleine@gmail.com, lizzoob@gmail.com

Jewish Muslim Relations
Laura Derman and Andrew Cohen, Co-Chairs
laura.derman@gmail.comandrewpaulcohen@gmail.com

Yiddish
Mike Katz and Lily Weitzman, Co-Chairs
narishkup@gmail.com
, lweitzman@coa.edu

Adult Education
Liz Krushnic, staff contact
liz@circleboston.org

Ritual Committee
Linda Gritz, Chair
katzgritz@gmail.com

Shabes Committee
Jill Edelson and Marie Ariel, Co-Chairs
jaedelson@verizon.net, mgariel@redpine.info 

Finance Committee
Clayton Cheever, Chair
cfcheever@gmail.com

Personnel Committee
Marsha Lazar, Chair
marsha336@msn.com

Young Adult Committee
Sarah O'Connor, Shira Tiffany, Mirah Sand, co-chairs
s
arahroseoconnor@gmail.com, shiratiffany@gmail.com, mirahsand@gmail.com

Shule Committee
Jackie DeLisi, Co-Chair
jrdelisi@gmail.com

Teens Acting for Social Change (TASC)
Liz Krushnic, BWC Youth & Community Organizer
liz@circleboston.org