Board and Committees


Rosa Blumenfeld – President
Marsha Lazar - Vice-President
Deborah Katz - Secretary
Clayton Cheever - Treasurer

Sefira Bell-Masterson
Norman Berman
Ava Cheloff
Andrew Cohen
Laura Derman
Anne Greenwald
Ed Gutoff
Patty Nolan
Dianne Perlmutter
Riva Pearson
Melissa Robbins


Acting for Economic Justice
Tolle Graham, chair

Middle East Working Group
Stanley Habib, chair

Ellie Kellman, chair

Adult Education
, staff contact

Ritual Committee
Linda Gritz, chair

Shabes Committee
Sefira Bell-Masterson, chair

Finance Committee
Clayton Cheever, chair

Personnel Committee
Marsha Lazar, chair

Young Adult Organizing
, staff contact

Shule Committee
Jackie DeLisi and Anna Litten, co-chairs

Teens Acting for Social Change (TASC)
, staff contact